New members were elected to the Padre Pio Fraternity Council on Sept. 28, 2014. From left to right, they are: Councilors Ida Irwin and Frank Peluso; treasurer, Sharon Winzeler; vice minister, Mike Evanuick; spiritual director, Father Doug Reed; minister, Stan Driscoll, secretary, Maureen Copan; formation director, Joanne Jacovec; and councilor, Suzie Nelson.

New Council